Sunday, January 20, 2019
Text Size
Actual timezone:
( Date: 01.24.2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm )
Calendar: Job Seeker Events
Free event

What are Realistic Expectations?


Date: 01/24/2019 02:00 PM Eastern Time
Presentation Title: What are Realistic Expectations?
Date: Thursday,January 24th 
Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST,12:00 pm MST,1:00 pm CST)
Description: Have you ever wondered “What is the new normal” in a Job Search? Often a Job Search takes much longer than expected and can often sabotage job search efforts. During this session,we will discuss the following:
  • Unrealistic expectations
  • Realistic expectations
  • How important is Job Security?

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1210104201305204993


26682929 s
( Date: 01.30.2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm )
Calendar: Job Seeker Events
Free event

Stay Motivated


Date: 01/30/2019 03:00 PM Eastern Time
Presentation Title: Stay Motivated
Date: Wednesday,January 30th 

Time:
 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST,1:00 pm MST,2:00 pm CST)
Description: Your attitude can make or break your job search. The people you surround yourself will also have a great impact on the results you achieve. During this session,we will address the following:
  • How to limit noise in your life (even from family members)
  • Why someone’s opinion isn’t your reality
  • How to stay motivated throughout your search 
Registration URL:https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2677136386758413825

53842566 s