Friday, November 16, 2018
Text Size
Actual timezone:
Calendar:
Job Seeker Events
Date:
11.13.2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Url:
https://myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=515

Description

Five Top Job Search Tips that Work!

Date: 11/13/2018 11:00 AM Eastern Time

Presentation Title: Five Top Job Search Tips that Work!
Date: Tuesday,November 13th
Time: 11:00 am EST (8:00 am PST,9:00 am MST,10:00 am CST)

Description: Finding a job is not rocket science,but it can be overwhelming if you are not obtaining results from your efforts. During this session,you will learn the following:
  • What works in today’s job market
  • How to get the attention of Hiring Authorities
  • The importance of your Social Media Presence
  • The dynamic duo of LinkedIn and Keywords
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3660542884091473921

59287263 s