Friday, July 19, 2019
Text Size
Actual timezone:
Calendar:
Job Seeker Events
Date:
01.24.2019 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Url:
https://www.myclinicalcareer.com/events.php?event_id=524

Description

What are Realistic Expectations?

Date: 01/24/2019 02:00 PM Eastern Time

Presentation Title: What are Realistic Expectations?

Date: Thursday,January 24th 

Time: 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST,12:00 pm MST,1:00 pm CST)

Description: Have you ever wondered “What is the new normal” in a Job Search? Often a Job Search takes much longer than expected and can often sabotage job search efforts. During this session,we will discuss the following:

  • Unrealistic expectations
  • Realistic expectations
  • How important is Job Security?

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1210104201305204993
26682929 s